The Irish Ancestral Research Association

Counties in Ireland

Contents of this page
Province of Connaught
Province of Leinster
Province of Munster
Province of Ulster

An interactive map of Heritage Centers in Ireland

The Province of Connaught

The province of Connaught consists of Counties Galway, Leitrim, Mayo, Roscommon, and Sligo.

County Galway

County Leitrim

County Mayo

County Roscommon

County Sligo

The Province of Leinster

The province of Leinster consists of Counties Carlow, Dublin, Kildare, Kilkenny, Laois (Queen's), Longford, Louth, Meath, Offaly (King's), Westmeath, Wexford, and Wicklow.

County Carlow

County Dublin

County Kildare

County Kilkenny

County Laois (Queen's)

County Longford

County Louth

County Meath

County Offaly (King's)

County Westmeath

County Wexford

County Wicklow

The Province of Munster

The province of Munster consists of Counties Clare, Cork, Kerry, Limerick, Tipperary, and Waterford.

County Clare

County Cork

County Kerry

County Limerick

County Tipperary

County Waterford

The Province of Ulster

The province of Ulster consists of Counties Antrim, Armagh, Cavan, Derry, Donegal, Down, Fermanagh, Monaghan, and Tyrone.

County Antrim

County Armagh

County Cavan

County Derry

County Donegal

County Down

County Fermanagh

County Monaghan

County Tyrone

TIARA logo Copyright © 2001-2018 The Irish Ancestral Research Association.
This page maintained by TIARA.